Lend a helping hand

Can you help the WA Liberal Party?


Left Column
Column Two
How would you like to help?

Liberal WA Office

2/12 Parliament Place
West Perth WA 6005
PO Box 49, West Perth WA 6872


Find your Local Liberal

Search by First Name, Last Name, Electorate, Suburb or Postcode.

Meet Mike

Mike Nahan

Hi I’m Mike Nahan and I was first elected in 2008 to represent you in the Parliament of Western Aust...

mike nahan

Meet Liza

Liza Harvey

Liza Harvey represents the electorate of Scarborough in the Western Australian Legislative Assembly,...

Deputy Premier Liza Harvey

Meet Brian

Brian Ellis

Brian was elected to Parliament part-term on 16 July 2007 to fill a vacancy created by the resignati...

brian ellis

Meet Peter

Peter Collier

Peter Collier was elected to the 37th Parliament for the North Metropolitan Region on February 26, 2...

peter collier

Meet Robyn

Robyn McSweeney

Hon Robyn McSweeney was elected to the Western Australian Government as a Member for the South West ...

robyn mcsweeney

Meet Tony

Tony Krsticevic

As a local Member of Parliament, Tony Krsticevic knows the value of hard work, respect and positive ...

tony krsticevic

Meet Colin

Colin Barnett

Colin Barnett was sworn in as Western Australia's 29th Premier on 23rd September 2008. Colin Barnett...

Colin Barnett

Meet Ken

Ken Baston

The Mining and Pastoral Region is an area of 2,280,730 square kilometers and includes the Legislativ...

ken baston

Meet Liz

Liz Behjat

The Hon Liz Behjat MLC was born in England and arrived in Western Australia in 1966 with her parents...

liz behjat

Meet Ian

Ian Blayney

For most of his life, Ian has been involved in farming grain and merino sheep, at a property east of...

ian blayney

Meet Jim

Jim Chown

Hon Jim Chown MLC represents the Agricultural Region in the Western Australian Parliament. Having fi...

jim chown

Meet Phil

Phil Edman

The Hon Phil Edman MLC was born in Tamworth, New South Wales, in 1970 and arrived in Western Austral...

phil edman

Meet Donna

Donna Faragher

Donna Faragher was first elected to represent the East Metropolitan Region in the Legislative Counci...

donna faragher

Meet Nick

Nick Goiran

Hon Nick Goiran MLC was elected to the 38th Parliament of Western Australian as the Member for the S...

nick goiran

Meet Alyssa

Alyssa Hayden

Hon Alyssa Hayden MLC was elected to the Western Australian Government as a Member for the East Metr...

alyssa hayden

Meet Peter

Peter Katsambanis

Peter holds Bachelor of Laws and Bachelor of Commerce degrees and has been admitted to practice as a...

peter katsambanis

Meet Zak

Zak Kirkup

Zak didn’t come from a political family or a family that focused much on the political facet of life...

zak kirkup

Meet Sean

Sean L'Estrange

The electorate of Churchlands represents all or parts of the suburbs of Churchlands, City Beach, Flo...

sean L Estrange

Meet Mark

Mark Lewis

Mark was born on 27 November 1957 in Cunnamulla, Queensland. He was elected to the Thirty-ninth Parl...

Mark Lewis

Meet Bill

Bill Marmion

Bill has been the Member for Nedlands since his election in September 2008 and throughout his time i...

bill marmion

Meet John

John McGrath

As the Member for South Perth since 2005, John McGrath has used his extensive experiences outside of...

john mcgrath

Meet Libby

Libby Mettam

Having spent her childhood and most of her adult life in rural and regional WA Libby remains a count...

Libby Mettam

Meet Michael

Michael Mischin

Born in Subiaco, Western Australia, on 29 December 1958, before entering Parliament, Michael was a S...

michael mischin

Meet Helen

Helen Morton

Helen is currently serving her third term as an Upper House Member for the East Metropolitan Region....

helen morton

Meet Dean

Dean Nalder

Dean is proud to have represented the local community of Alfred Cove since his election to State Par...

dean nalder

Meet Simon

Simon O'Brien

The Hon. Simon O'Brien, MLC for the South Metropolitan region, was first elected to Parliament in 19...

simon obrien

Meet Kyran

Kyran O'Donnell

Kyran O’Donnell has lived in Kalgoorlie-Boulder for over thirty years and along with his wife, Pam, ...

kyran odonnell

Meet Tjorn

Tjorn Sibma

Tjorn Sibma was born and raised in Carine and, having lived and worked in Perth’s northern suburbs f...

tjorn sibma

Meet Steve

Steve Thomas

Dr Steve Thomas has a twenty five year history in the South West of Western Australia, with seventee...

steve thomas

Meet Julie

Julie Bishop MP

Julie Bishop is the Minister for Foreign Affairs in Australia’s Federal Coalition Government. She is...

Julie Bishop

Meet Ian

Ian Goodenough MP

Ian Goodenough was elected to the Australian Parliament in 2013, representing the electorate of Moor...

ian goodenough

Meet Rick

Rick Wilson MP

My name is Rick Wilson and I am proud and honoured to be representing the electors of O’Connor in fe...

Rick Wilson

Meet Chris

Senator Chris Back

Chris Back is a Liberal Senator for Western Australia. Chris was first appointed to the Senate for W...

chris back

Meet Michaelia

Senator Michaelia Cash

Michaelia Cash was sworn in as the Minister for Women, Minister for Employment, and also the Ministe...

michaelia cash

Meet Mathias

Senator Mathias Cormann

Mathias Cormann is the Minister for Finance and the Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate. M...

mathias cormann

Meet Andrew

Andrew Hastie MP

Andrew is ready to serve the hard working people of Canning as their local representative. Andrew is...

andrew hastie

Meet Steve

Steve Irons MP

Steve grew up in a large family. His foster father, David, was a local church minister and his foste...

steve irons

Meet Michael

Michael Keenan MP

Michael Keenan was sworn in as Australia’s Justice Minister in the 44th Parliament following the Sep...

Michael Keenan

Meet Nola

Nola Marino MP

Nola was elected as the Federal Member for the seat of Forrest on November 24, 2007. During the firs...


Meet Ben

Ben Morton MP

Ben Morton is proud to call himself a local resident of Tangney, living in Applecross with his wife ...

Ben Morton

Meet Christian

Christian Porter MP

On Monday 21 September 2015, Christian was sworn in as the Minister for Social Services by the Gover...

christian porter

Meet Melissa

Melissa Price MP

Melissa was born and bred in regional WA and understands the strength and diversity that comes from ...

Melissa Price

Meet Linda

Senator Linda Reynolds

Linda Reynolds is a Senator for Western Australia. Linda was elected to the Senate for Western Austr...

linda reynolds

Meet Dean

Senator Dean Smith

Dean Smith is a Liberal Senator for Western Australia. Dean was appointed to the Senate for Western ...

dean smith

Meet Ken

Ken Wyatt MP

Ken is the eldest child of Don and Mona Wyatt (Abdullah) who raised ten children who have succeeded ...

Ken Wyatt